2020 - Tentative Festival Dates and Locations

Redvers - R1
Redvers School
Dates: April 3 - 4, 2020
Contact: Nancy Fraser
Work: 306-452-6161 • Fax: 306-452-3772
E-mail: nancy.fraser@secpsd.ca


Moose Jaw - R2
Performances at A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Dates: April 2 - 4, 2020
Contact: Janice Lamb
Work: 306-693-1331 • Fax:306-693-9644
E-mail:
lamb.janice@prairiesouth.ca


Swift Current - R3
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Dates: April 3 - 4, 2020
Contact: Stefan Rumpel
Work: 306-773-2801 • Fax: 306-773-9285
E-mail: srumpel@chinooksd.ca


Langenburg - R4
Langenburg Central School
Dates: April 3 - 4, 2020
Contact: Fallon Prince
Work: 306-743-2631• Fax: 306-743-2757
E-mail: fallon.prince@gssd.ca

Balgonie - R5
Greenall High School
Dates: April 3 - 4, 2020
Contact: Jill Wiens
Work: 306-771-2566 • Fax: 306-771-2566
E-mail: jill.wiens@pvsd.ca


Porcupine Plain - R7
Porcupine Plain Comprehensive School
Dates: March 27 - 28, 2020
Contact: Dan Mielke & Jason Harbor
Work: 306-278-2288 • Fax: 306-278-3378
E-mail:
mielke.dan@nesd.ca


Medstead - R8
Medstead Central School
Dates: April 2 - 4, 2020
Contact: Janett Franson
Work: 306-342-4600 • Fax: 306-342-4994
E-mail: janett.franson@lskysd.ca


Regina - R9
Balfour Collegiate
Dates:
March 19 - 21, 2020
Contact:
Tabitha Booth
Work:
306-523-3200 • Fax: 306-569-2450
E-mail:
tabitha.booth@rbe.sk.ca


Fort Qu'Appelle - R10
Bert Fox Community High School
Dates: April 24 - 25, 2020
Contact:
Michael Koops
Work:
306-332-4343Fax: 306-332-4302
E:mail:
michael.koops@pvsd.ca


Warman - R11
Warman High School
Dates: April 24 - 25, 2020
Contact: Brett Rowland
Work: 306-933-2377• Fax: N/A
E:mail:
brett.rowland@spiritsd.ca


Northern Drama Festival - R12
Rossigol High School, Ile a la Crosse
Dates:
April 24 - 25, 2020
Contact: Edna Daigneault
Work: 306-833-2388
• Fax: 306-833-2616
E-mail:
edaigneault@icsd.ca


Middle Years Drama Festival
Dates: May 4 - 6, 2020
Riddell Centre , University of Regina

Provincial Drama Festival
Dates: May 7 - 9, 2020
Riddell Centre , University of Regina
Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151Fax: 306-525-6277
Email:
d.briere@sasktel.net