2018 - Festival Dates and Locations

Rocanville - R1
Rocanville School
Dates: March 22 - 24, 2018
Contact: Tawna Bartley and Natalie Lowe
Work: 306-645-2833 • Fax: 306-645-4483
E-mail: tawna.bartley@cornerstonesd.ca           natalie.lowe@cornerstonesd.ca


Moose Jaw - R2
Performances at A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Dates: March 15 - 17, 2018
Contacts: Tanya Johnson - Host
                  Ray Deans - Venue
Work: 306-693-2937 • Fax: 306-694-1880
E-mail: johnson.tanya@ccsmj.ca



Maple Creek - R3
Maple Creek Composite School
Dates: March 23 - 24, 2018
Contact: Jennifer Eiserman & Corrie Scott
Work: 306-662-2655 • Fax: 306-662-2682
E-mail: jeiserman@chinooksd.ca
          cscott@chinooksd.ca


Yorkton - R4
Sacred Heart High School
Dates: March 22 - 24, 2018
Contact: Gregory Digout
Work: 306-783-3128 • Fax: 306-783-8406
E-mail: greg.digout@cttcs.ca


Wolseley - R5
Wolseley High School
Dates: March 23 - 24, 2018
Contact: Janine Godlien
Work: 306-698-2591 • Fax: 306-698-2693
E-mail: janine.godlien@pvsd.ca


Tisdale - R7
Tisdale Middle and Secondary School
Dates: March 16 - 17, 2018
Contact: Kelly Andris
Work: 306-873-2352 • Fax: 306-873-2941
E-mail:
andris.kelly@nesd.ca


Spiritwood - R8
Spiritwood High School
Dates: April 12 - 14, 2018
Contact: Shannon MacFarlane &
                Craig Nesland

Work: 306-883-2282 • Fax: 306-883-3557
E-mail: shannon.macfarlane@lskysd.ca
          craig.nesland@lskysd.ca


Regina - R9
Campbell Collegiate
Dates: March 22 - 24, 2018
Contact: Yvonne Redant
Work: 306-523-3250
Fax: 306-584-5995
E-mail:
yvonne.redant@rbe.sk.ca


Indian Head - R10
Indian Head High School
Dates: March 23 - 24, 2018
Contact: Julie Watchman
Work: 306-695-3929
Fax: 306-695-2328
E:mail:
julie.watchman@pvsd.ca


Saskatoon - R11
Walter Murray Collegiate Institute
Dates: March 22 - 24, 2018
Contact: Jillian Pavlin & Jeff Soucy
Work: 306-683-7850
Fax: 306-657-3953
E:mail: pavlinj@spsd.sk.ca

            soucyj@spsd.sk.ca


Northern Drama Festival - R12
TBA
Dates: April 20 - 21, 2018

Contact: Michelle Hewison, NSCRD
Work: 306-425-3127
• Fax: 306-425-4036
E-mail: mhewison@nscrd.com



Middle Years Drama Festival
Dates: April 30 - May 2, 2018
Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151Fax: 306-525-6277
Email: dramainfo@sasktel.net



2016 Provincial Drama Festival
Riddell Centre, University of Regina
Dates: May 3 - 5, 2018
Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151Fax: 306-525-6277
Email: dramainfo@sasktel.net