2019 - Festival Dates and Locations

Rocanville - R1
Rocanville School
Dates: April 4 - 6, 2019
Contact: Tawna Bartley and Natalie Lowe
Work: 306-645-2838 • Fax: 306-645-4483
E-mail: tawna.bartley@secpsd.ca           natalie.lowe@secpsd.ca


Moose Jaw - R2
Performances at A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Dates: March 14 - 16, 2019
Contacts: Tanya Johnson - Co-Host
                  Charmaine Collinge - Co-Host
                  Ray Deans - Venue

Work: 306-693-2937 / 306-692-4926
Fax: 306-694-1880 / 306-693-7544
E-mail: johnson.tanya@ccsmj.ca

             collinge.charmaine@prairiesouth.ca


Swift Current - R3
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Dates: April 5 - 6, 2019
Contact: Stefan Rumpel & Riley Sharp
Work: 306-773-2801 • Fax: 306-773-9285
E-mail: srumpel@chinooksd.ca
          rsharp@chinooksd.ca


Yorkton - R4
Sacred Heart High School
Dates: April 4 - 6, 2019
Contact: Kelsey Forgeron
Work: 306-783-3128 • Fax: 306-783-8406
E-mail: kelsey.forgeron@cttcs.ca


Kelliher - R5
Kelliher School
Dates: April 12 - 13, 2019
Contact: Marianne Aamodt & Mark Gedak
Work: 306-675-2112 • Fax: 306-675-4842
E-mail: marianne.aamodt@pvsd.ca
          mark.gedak@pvsd.ca


Unity - R6
TBA
Dates: TBA


Melfort - R7
Melfort and Unit Comprehensive Collegiate
Performances at Kerry Vicker Centre
Dates: April 12 - 13, 2019
Contact: Dean Armstrong
Work: 306-752-2891 • Fax: 306-752-1933
E-mail:
armstrong.dean@nesd.ca


St. Walburg - R8
St. Walburg Schooll
Dates: April 4 - 6, 2019
Contacts: Melissa Gabrielli &
                  Samantha Stuart

Work: 306-248-3602 • Fax: 306-248-3690
E-mail: melissa.gabrielli@nwsd.ca
          samantha.stuart@nwsd.ca


Regina - R9
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Dates:
March 14 - 16, 2019
Contact: Amanda Moisuk
Work: 306-791-7230
Fax: 306-569-7424
E-mail:
a.moisuk@rcsd.ca


Southey - R10
Robert Southey School
Dates: April 11 - 13, 2019
Contact: Shelly Mooney
Work: 306-726-2224
Fax: 306-726-2019
E:mail:
shelly.mooney@pvsd.ca


Clavet - R11
Clavet Composite School
Dates: April 11 - 13, 2019
Contact: Leslie Schmidt
Work: 306-934-1023 • Fax: N/A
E:mail:
Leslie.schmidt@spiritsd.ca


Northern Drama Festival - R12
TBA
Dates:
April 12 - 13, 2019
Contact: Michelle Hewison, NSCRD
Work: 306-425-3127
• Fax: 306-425-4036
E-mail: mhewison@nscrd.com



Middle Years Drama Festival
Dates: May 6 - 8, 2019

Provincial Drama Festival
Dates: May 9 - 11, 2019
Riddell Centre, University of Regina

Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151Fax: 306-525-6277
Email: dramainfo@sasktel.net