SDA Board Members

Ray Deans
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Tanya Johnson
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Past President
Jeannine LeSann
Esterhazy, Saskatchewan

Finance Committee Chair
Mark Gedak
Markinch, Saskatchewan

Festivals Committee Chair
Lyle Johnson
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Education Committee Chair
Lyndsay Moskal
White City, Saskatchewan

Communication Committee Chair
Colin Rudolph
Turtleford, Saskatchewan

Kali Weber
North Battleford, Saskatchewan

Allene Bautista Chernick
Regina, Saskatchewan

Kelly Diebel
Regina,  Saskatchewan

Regional Liaison
Ed Edmonds
North Battleford,  Saskatchewan

Regional Liaison
Jill Wiens
White City,  Saskatchewan

Board Nominations

The work of the SDA is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of a President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Finance Chair, Education Chair, Communications Chair, Festivals Chair, Members-at-Large, and Reginal Liaisons. All positions on the Board are two-year terms except Regional Liaisons which are one-year terms.

You must use the Board Nomination form in order to nominate someone or to put your name forward for a position on the Board of Directors. More information on the duties of the positions can be found by clicking on the links below

Board Nomination Form
Board of Directors Information


The Saskatchewan Drama Association Committee is comprised of the following:

  • Finance Committee
  • Education Committee
  • Festivals Committee
  • Communications Committee

Click the following link if you would like to serve on a Board Committee:

Committee Application Form