2023 Festival Dates and Locations

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE)

Moosomin – R1
McNaughton High School
Dates: March 24 – 25, 2023
Contacts:  Sherrie Meredith
306-435-3341
sherrie.meredith@secpsd.ca

Moose Jaw – R2
Centennial Auditorium, A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Hosted by Cornerstone Christian School
Dates: April 20 – 22, 2023
Contacts:  Tanya Johnson
306-693-2937
johnson.tanya@ccsmj.ca

Swift Current – R3
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Dates: March 31 – April 1, 2023
Contact: Nancy Bridal
306-773-2801  
nbridal@chinooksd.ca

Yorkton – R4
Sacred Heart High School
Dates: March 30 – April 1, 2023
Contact: Rachel Sterzuk
306-783-3128
rachel.sterzuk@cttcs.ca

Wolseley – R5
Performances at Wolseley Opera House
Wolseley High School
Dates:  April 21 – 22, 2023
Contact: Janine Godlien
306-698-2591
janine.godlien@pvsd.ca

Melfort – R7
Performances at Kerry Vickar Centre
Hosted by Melfort & Unit Collegiate                  
Dates: April 21 – 22, 2023
Contact: Dean Armstrong
306-752-2891
armstrong.dean@nesd.ca

North Battleford – R8
Dekker Centre for Performing Arts
Dates: March 30 – April 1, 2023
Contact: Kali Weber
306-445-6101    
kali@dekkercentre.com

Regina – R9
Balfour Collegiate
Dates: April 8 – 9, 2022
Contact: Janeen Clark
306-523-3200
janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca

Middle Years Drama Festival    
Dates: May 1 – 3, 2023
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net

Provincial Drama Festival
Dates: May 4 – 6, 2023
Riddell Centre, University of Regina
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net

Virtual Theatre Festival
Dates: TBA
306-525-0151     
dramainfo@sasktel.net