2023 Festival Dates and Locations

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE)

Moose Jaw – R2
Centennial Auditorium, A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Hosted by Cornerstone Christian School
Dates: April 20 – 22, 2023
Contact:  Tanya Johnson
306-693-2937
johnson.tanya@ccsmj.ca

Swift Current – R3
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Dates: March 31 – April 1, 2023
Contact: Nancy Bridal
306-773-2801  
nbridal@chinooksd.ca

Yorkton – R4
Sacred Heart High School
Dates: March 30 – April 1, 2023
Contacts: Courtney Senko, Mary-Anne Blenkin –                  Co-Hosts                                       306-783-3128
senkc01@cttcs.ca;  blenm01@cttcs.ca

Wolseley – R5
Performances at Wolseley Opera House
Wolseley High School
Dates:  April 21 – 22, 2023
Contact: Janine Godlien, Danika Bieber – Co-Hosts
306-698-2591
janine.godlien@pvsd.ca; danika.bieber@pvsd.ca

Melfort – R7
Performances at Kerry Vickar Centre
Hosted by Melfort & Unit Collegiate                  
Dates: April 21 – 22, 2023
Contact: Dean Armstrong
306-752-2891
armstrong.dean@nesd.ca

North Battleford – R8
Dekker Centre for the Performing Arts
Dates: March 30 – April 1, 2023
Contact: Samantha Stuart
St. Walburg School
306-248-3602    
samantha.stuart@nwsd.ca

Regina – R9
Balfour Collegiate
Dates: April 20 – 22, 2023
Contact: Janeen Clark, Catrina Hunter
306-523-3200
janeen.clark@rbe.sk.ca; catrina.hunter@rbe.sk.ca

Middle Years Drama Festival    
Dates: May 1 – 3, 2023
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net

Provincial Drama Festival
Dates: May 4 – 6, 2023
Riddell Centre, University of Regina
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net

Virtual Theatre Festival
Dates: TBA
306-525-0151     
dramainfo@sasktel.net